Pricing and Availability
BREAKERS IS STILL BEING LET BUT WE REGRET THAT SURFERS IS NOT.
Thumbnail picture of Breakers
Breakers reservation enquiry More information on Breakers

Pricing and Availability for Breakers

Sat 16/02/2019 - Sat 23/02/2019 Available£750
Sat 23/02/2019 - Sat 02/03/2019 Available£575
Sat 02/03/2019 - Sat 09/03/2019 Available£575
Sat 09/03/2019 - Sat 16/03/2019 Available£575
Sat 16/03/2019 - Sat 23/03/2019 Available£710
Sat 23/03/2019 - Sat 30/03/2019 Available£710
Sat 06/04/2019 - Sat 13/04/2019 Available£1,150 *
Sat 14/09/2019 - Sat 21/09/2019 Available£940 *
Sat 19/10/2019 - Sat 26/10/2019 Available£850 *
Sat 02/11/2019 - Sat 09/11/2019 Available£1,110 *
Sat 09/11/2019 - Sat 16/11/2019 Available£775 *
Sat 16/11/2019 - Sat 23/11/2019 Available£580
Sat 23/11/2019 - Sat 30/11/2019 Available£580
Sat 30/11/2019 - Sat 07/12/2019 Available£580
Sat 07/12/2019 - Sat 14/12/2019 Available£580
Sat 14/12/2019 - Fri 20/12/2019 Available£580
Fri 20/12/2019 - Fri 27/12/2019 Available£925 *
Click here for make a reservation enquiry for Breakers

The tariff is £ per week.
Please Note: * Additional double bedroom and en suite bathroom for these weeks or by arrangement. At other times for an additional £120 per week. Electricity - Off peak supply for Water & Night Storage  heaters are included in the tariff. Additional electricity - £1 & £2 Coin Slot Meter.

Please complete this form. We will then contact you using the details you provide. Fields mark with ‘*’ must be entered.

Name *
Address
Post Code
Country
Tel
Fax
Email *
Requested arrival date
Calendar input
Requested departure date
Calendar input
 
No. Adults
No. Children
Children ages
Specific Requirements or Message
Thumbnail picture of Surfers
Surfers reservation enquiry More information on Surfers

Pricing and Availability for Surfers


The tariff is £ per week.
Please Note: * Additional double bedroom and en suite bathroom for these weeks or by arrangement. At other times for an additional £120 per week.
Electricity - included in the tariff.
Click here for make a reservation enquiry for Surfers
Week you desire not available?
beach.hols@gmail.com