Pricing and Availability
WE REGRET THAT SURFERS IS NO LONGER BEING RENTED

SURFERS - CHRISTMAS WEEK 2018 IS STILL AVAILABLE
Thumbnail picture of Breakers
Breakers reservation enquiry More information on Breakers

Pricing and Availability for Breakers

Sat 10/11/2018 - Sat 08/12/2018 Available£590
Thu 20/12/2018 - Thu 27/12/2018 Available£920 *
Sat 05/01/2019 - Sat 12/01/2019 Available£560
Sat 12/01/2019 - Sat 19/01/2019 Available£560
Sat 19/01/2019 - Sat 26/01/2019 Available£560
Sat 26/01/2019 - Sat 02/02/2019 Available£560
Sat 02/02/2019 - Sat 09/02/2019 Available£560
Sat 09/02/2019 - Sat 16/02/2019 Available£750
Sat 16/02/2019 - Sat 23/02/2019 Available£750
Sat 23/02/2019 - Sat 02/03/2019 Available£575
Sat 02/03/2019 - Sat 09/03/2019 Available£575
Sat 09/03/2019 - Sat 16/03/2019 Available£575
Sat 16/03/2019 - Sat 23/03/2019 Available£710
Sat 23/03/2019 - Sat 30/03/2019 Available£710
Sat 30/03/2019 - Sat 06/04/2019 Available£710
Sat 04/05/2019 - Sat 11/05/2019 Available£680
Sat 11/05/2019 - Sat 18/05/2019 Available£680
Sat 18/05/2019 - Sat 25/05/2019 Available£775
Sat 08/06/2019 - Sat 15/06/2019 Available£910 *
Sat 29/06/2019 - Sat 06/07/2019 Available£1,545 *
Sat 13/07/2019 - Sat 20/07/2019 Available£1,885 *
Sat 24/08/2019 - Sat 31/08/2019 Available£1,885 *
Sat 14/09/2019 - Sat 21/09/2019 Available£940 *
Sat 12/10/2019 - Sat 19/10/2019 Available£685
Sat 19/10/2019 - Sat 26/10/2019 Available£850 *
Sat 26/10/2019 - Sat 02/11/2019 Available£1,110 *
Sat 02/11/2019 - Sat 09/11/2019 Available£1,110 *
Sat 09/11/2019 - Sat 16/11/2019 Available£775 *
Sat 16/11/2019 - Sat 23/11/2019 Available£580
Sat 23/11/2019 - Sat 30/11/2019 Available£580
Sat 30/11/2019 - Sat 07/12/2019 Available£580
Sat 07/12/2019 - Sat 14/12/2019 Available£580
Sat 14/12/2019 - Fri 20/12/2019 Available£580
Fri 20/12/2019 - Fri 27/12/2019 Available£925 *
Fri 27/12/2019 - Fri 03/01/2020 Available£1,000 *
Click here for make a reservation enquiry for Breakers

The tariff is £ per week.
Please Note: * Additional double bedroom and en suite bathroom for these weeks or by arrangement. At other times for an additional £120 per week. Electricity - Off peak supply for Water & Night Storage  heaters are included in the tariff. Additional electricity - £1 & £2 Coin Slot Meter.

Please complete this form. We will then contact you using the details you provide. Fields mark with ‘*’ must be entered.

Name *
Address
Post Code
Country
Tel
Fax
Email *
Requested arrival date
Calendar input
Requested departure date
Calendar input
 
No. Adults
No. Children
Children ages
Specific Requirements or Message
Thumbnail picture of Surfers
Surfers reservation enquiry More information on Surfers

Pricing and Availability for Surfers


The tariff is £ per week.
Please Note: * Additional double bedroom and en suite bathroom for these weeks or by arrangement. At other times for an additional £120 per week.
Electricity - included in the tariff.
Click here for make a reservation enquiry for Surfers
Week you desire not available?
beach.hols@gmail.com